top of page

Shop Navigation - Jump back to:

Year of first release : 2019

Record label of first release : WIAIWYA Records

Catalogue number : WIA020001


Product Information :


  • 4-track EP featuring Sleeper featuring David Gedge, The Left Outsides, Darren Hayman and DJ Downfall featuring Theoretical Girl

  • Tribute to James Bond themes recorded by Shirley Bassey

  • Two 7" singles, one red, one blue


Track-listing :


 ‘Mr Kiss Kiss Bang Bang’ [Sleeper featuring David Gedge], c/w ‘Diamonds Are Forever’ [The Left Outsides], 'Goldfinger' [Darren Hayman] and 'Moonraker' [DJ Downfall featuring Theoretical Girl]

xx!! [Kiss Kiss Bang Bang] : Double 7" Vinyl EP

Only 3 left in stock
    bottom of page