top of page

Shop Navigation - Jump back to:

Label : HATCH
Released : 2017
Catalogue Number :  HAT19 LP


Product Information :


  • Compilation of sessions recorded for Marc Riley's BBC Radio 6 Music programme
  • Also contains a CD of all the tracks.
  • Includes songs taken from eight of the band’s albums, including ‘Seamonsters’, the record-breaking ‘Hit Parade’ series and the critically acclaimed ‘Going, Going...’

Track-listing :


Back A Bit… Stop! / Heather / You Should Always Keep In Touch With Your Friends / The Girl From The DDR / Flying Saucer / Two Bridges / Pleasant Valley Sunday / Montreal / It’s A Gas / Spangle / Birdsnest / Little Silver




Marc Riley Sessions Volume 2 : 12" Vinyl Album

    bottom of page