top of page

Shop Navigation - Jump back to:

Releasing Label : RCA
Released : 1992
Catalogue Number : Various


Product Information :


  • Small assortment of original 'Hit Parade' 7″ singles found in record shop basement
  • Please note : the outer covers are not in mint condition and some have slight dents on the corners... but the vinyl is unplayed. They are in very good shape for being underground for 30 years!
  • Signed copies available upon request.


Remaining singles available :


02 : 'Go Go Dancer' c/w 'Don't Cry No Tears'

03 : 'Three' c/w 'Think That It Might'

04 : 'Silver Shorts' c/w 'Falling'

05 : 'Come Play With Me' c/w 'Pleasant Valley Sunday'

06 : 'California' c/w 'Let's Make Some Plans'


Hit Parade : 7" Single [Various]

    bottom of page