top of page

Shop Navigation - Jump back to:

Label : Clue Records
Released : 2023
Catalogue number : CLUE124LPG


Product Information :


  • The Wedding Present released a new 7” single every month throughout 2022 and this is a compilation of those tracks
  • Signed copies available on request
  • Includes a DVD, which features the band playing live during the '24 Songs' launch event at The Old Market, Hove, in January 2022, plus a fascinating ‘fly-on-the-wall’ documentary filmed as the songs were being written, arranged and recorded
  • Includes a CD of all tracks
  • Featuring brutalist photography by Jessica McMillan
  • Solid grey vinyl


Track-listing :


I Am Not Going To Fall In Love With You / Memento Mori / That Would Only Happen In A Movie / We Interrupt Our Programme / We Should Be Together / Strike! / Science Fiction / Summer / Each Time You Open Your Eyes / We All Came From The Sea / Monochrome / Kerplunk! / Don’t Give Up Without A Fight / X Marks The Spot / You’re Just A Habit That I’m Trying To Break / Plot Twist / Whodunnit / A Song From Under The Floorboards / Telemark / Astronomic / Go Go Go / Once Bitten / La La La / The Loneliest Time Of Year. Bonus Tracks: White Riot / Panama / Jump In, The Water’s Fine [Japanese Edit] / We All Came From The Sea [Utah Saints Remix] / Teper My Hovorymo [Featuring Peter Solowka]


24 Songs : Triple 12" Album & CD & DVD

    bottom of page